The 20th Anniversary Spirit of Recovery Awards will take place on the 11th May this year, and we need your votes! Awards will be given out in eleven categories - who do you think should win?



Click here to download the nomination form


The categories are as follows:

  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Mentor of the Year
  • Employment Champion
  • Creative Recovery Award
  • Recovery Team Award
  • Community Champion
  • Partnership Award
  • Exceptional Recovery Worker
  • Extraordinary Achievement
  • Going the Extra Mile
  • Lifetime Achievement


More details about the individual categories can be found on the nomination form itself.


You can send completed nomination forms to [email protected].

Please note that the closing date for nominations is Friday 23rd March